2020 /2021 Committee


President: Alex Weatherhead
  • Douglas Anderson
  • Ian Beetham
  • Liz Bell
  • Tila Hoffman
  • Rob Phillips
  • Greg Snow
Manager: John Hukins

Management: Our club Manager, John Hukins has been a member of our club for many years, and is available during office hours on week days should you have any questions or queries. John can also be contacted on email at pltc@xtra.co.nz